Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in La Mesa, CA

44 total reviews

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deloris S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleased
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very informative, takes the time to make sure I understand the process and ongoing trust between doctor and patient.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/09/22
I got cancer and I had it then I had a seizure and fell down the stairs and broke my neck doctor says I’m lucky I’m not paralyzed from the neck down but I am survivor doctors help me a lot
Janet C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Prabaker really cares! He knows all his patients and prescribes accordingly
Kumar S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent professional care!
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Praubaker always takes the time to listen and then explains your options for treatment. It’s nice to have a de that listens to you!
James W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Monique C.
Submitted 01/26/22
My visit was awesome
Sundra J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr.P is always kind ,respectful and listens. my 20 yrs with him and mrs.P.good people.referals are great.saved my life 2x's. My daughter also see's Dr.P cause i believed in doctor and how he takes care of his patients
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Went to see Doc Prabaker for my physical results and talk about medications Great Doctor ,great listener with great results. One of medications was being held up (Repatha) and Dr Sent me home with enough till issues can be resolved. He had never left me hanging in left field. Great Caring Doctor!
Benito A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very pleased with the attention I've I've always receive.
Janet C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Prabaker takes an unusual interest in my well being! He is up on the latest research for my kidney issues and ordered a cutting art medicine that will increase my kidney function!!!
Mary Bridget S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good News,wish it was longer.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good
Harbhajan H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good
Girija P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very courteous and very knowledgeable. The Dr explained very well my problem and I felt welcomed.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am treated so well with much love and respect! I always feel the need to return and look forward to this special practice ! X O Janet Lee Conant
Judith B.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was quick and easy.
Maia M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Sadia Mohamud was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Great customer care.
Chester B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great office of people.