Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in La Mesa, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr.Praubaker and his Nurse Christina were very helpful. Also his office lady Patsy was extremely helpful as well.
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Prabaker is very professional and staff too.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very courteous and thorough Explained everything thoroughly and patiently
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
This service always reminds me if I forget to take my blood pressure. I greatly appreciate it because I forget a lot.
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My experiences at this medical facility are always great. I’m so happy to have found a doctor that listens and takes time with his patients. He is spreading his wealth of knowledge by having students and so am always happy to speak with them, as well
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was quick and easy
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Prabaker is a stellar Clinitian! He is an excellent physician! J
Joanna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I appreciate you all getting me in so soon to see the doctor due to my urgency. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Thank you
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always get great service
Bunny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very caring and listen to what I have to say
Bunny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very caring. Listen to what I have to say
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Encouraged to continue improve blood results. Got new unexpected idea for neuropathy that I am trying.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always outstanding! Dr. Prabaker listens to our health care needs and gives great advise. Staff are great to work with. Cristina is very efficient with communicating over the phone. My husband and I are very happy customers,
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Catherine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Prabaker is great! He is very patient and kind. He truly cares for his patients and works with you as an individual to give you the best care. He is firm yet encouraging. I always leave feeling good. I would highly recommend him.
Mohan Lal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Prabaker is very knowledgeable and approaches the patient’s problems with an analytical mind. He has been treating my dad and we are so fortunate to have met him. His office staff is very friendly and prompt at returning calls and scheduling consultations.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent physician!
Adesoji O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Good
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Malgorzata P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent service