Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in La Mesa, CA

63 total reviews

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bunny A.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very caring and listen to what I have to say
Bunny A.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very caring. Listen to what I have to say
James H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Encouraged to continue improve blood results. Got new unexpected idea for neuropathy that I am trying.
Joyce P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Always outstanding! Dr. Prabaker listens to our health care needs and gives great advise. Staff are great to work with. Cristina is very efficient with communicating over the phone. My husband and I are very happy customers,
Robert L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Catherine Z.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Prabaker is great! He is very patient and kind. He truly cares for his patients and works with you as an individual to give you the best care. He is firm yet encouraging. I always leave feeling good. I would highly recommend him.
Mohan Lal L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Prabaker is very knowledgeable and approaches the patient’s problems with an analytical mind. He has been treating my dad and we are so fortunate to have met him. His office staff is very friendly and prompt at returning calls and scheduling consultations.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent physician!
Adesoji O.
Submitted 07/23/22
Good
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Malgorzata P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent service
Grzegorz P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent service
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional and caring, as always.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/03/22
good
William N.
Submitted 06/23/22
Kati & Abby are the best!!!!!!!!!!
Deloris S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very satisfied
Debra L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Got my eyes checked it was calm and comforting….I was the worst patient bcuz I couldn’t stop blinking….omg lol
Robert L.
Submitted 06/02/22
Fantastic
Judith B.
Submitted 05/25/22
It was short and sweet.
Deloris S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleased