Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in La Mesa, CA

29 total reviews

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Girija P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very courteous and very knowledgeable. The Dr explained very well my problem and I felt welcomed.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am treated so well with much love and respect! I always feel the need to return and look forward to this special practice ! X O Janet Lee Conant
Judith B.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was quick and easy.
Maia M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Sadia Mohamud was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Great customer care.
Chester B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great office of people.
James W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Susan M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very efficient and pleasant
Carl W.
Submitted 10/08/21
great
Robert R.
Submitted 10/08/21
As always good
Mary Bridget S.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was there for a test. Everybody was courteous and patient, answered all questions with respect.
Hawo R.
Submitted 08/22/21
I have 10 years with this doctor and I like how how is working with patient and I recommended
Ratnasamy S.
Submitted 08/09/21
The procedure was carried efficiently by an expert, thanks
Joyce P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always outstanding care and service. You can expect 100% care of Dr. Prabaker and his staff.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Extremely tender care! J
Charles M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to this medical group for about 25 years and they have kept me and Dad going strong. I love the staff under Dr. Prabakers leadership. I highly recommend them.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Prabaker provided stellar service 10++
Charles M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very satisfying.
Faduma R.
Submitted 05/23/21
Sadia maricale and hamsa is great team who always help Me and take care me thanks allot
Suzanne D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Prabaker is always thinking a step ahead and as a result I have shifted my thinking to preventative care. Such a positive difference in my life! I have also benefited from monthly check in appointments with Sadia over the course of Covid-19. She reflects all the values of Dr. Prabaker’s office: compassionate listening, competence in direction and continuity of care. This and many other reasons is why I have been a patient here for 30+ years. From Renee at the front desk, to Christina the medical assistant, and all the staff, thank you for excellent care!
Larisa F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent visit with Sadia and Hamsa. They are very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and easy to talk to.