Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in La Mesa, CA

14 total reviews

Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthcare Medical Group of La Mesa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Prabaker provided stellar service 10++
Charles M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very satisfying.
Faduma R.
Submitted 05/23/21
Sadia maricale and hamsa is great team who always help Me and take care me thanks allot
Suzanne D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Prabaker is always thinking a step ahead and as a result I have shifted my thinking to preventative care. Such a positive difference in my life! I have also benefited from monthly check in appointments with Sadia over the course of Covid-19. She reflects all the values of Dr. Prabaker’s office: compassionate listening, competence in direction and continuity of care. This and many other reasons is why I have been a patient here for 30+ years. From Renee at the front desk, to Christina the medical assistant, and all the staff, thank you for excellent care!
Larisa F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent visit with Sadia and Hamsa. They are very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and easy to talk to.
Joyce C.
Submitted 04/13/21
All staff provide good customer services. Very good services
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent visit and informative.
Debbie W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very helpful and friendly staff
Joanna H.
Submitted 03/05/21
They always take good care of me
Kenneth P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Prabaker spends time with his patients he is one of the great Doctors that I’ve had the pleasure of Doctoring with he takes his time with patients and gets to the root cause of health issues. Love him and his Staff!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Awsome Doctor and Staff!!
Alison L.
Submitted 02/11/21
all my questions or answered, made me have some more hope. so professional and knowledgeable thank you!
Stephen D.
Submitted 01/31/21
Love you all
Michael W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very smooth process!